LinkedIn Security



Members of LinkedIn who clicked on fake connection requests sent users to a Website that displayed “PLEASE
WAITING…4 SECONDS” before redirecting them to Google. During those 4
seconds, the Website downloaded Zeus data-theft malware onto their PCs. Read the full article. [eWEEK]

Subscribe to our newsletter, Threatpost Today!

Get the latest breaking news delivered daily to your inbox.